Board Members

Executive Board Members

Kenny Pruett, Presidentken.j.pruett@gmail.comClick here to read a letter from our President!
Derek Cox, Vice
Mimi Sheets,
Gina Burch,
Carolyn Swanson, Marketing

Board Members

Iteka Brown
Bridgette Brumfield
Hal Capps
Tonia Clemmons
Misty Coan
Charles Daniel
Jim Della
Christine Drew
Sonia Ford
Mayur Jeram
Sunnie McGonigal
Monty Morrow
Jason Nash
Mike Parker
Jill Rion
Anne Sessions
Amy Starnes

THANK YOU for your service!

Dear Seahawk Fans,

The Myrtle Beach High School All-Sports Booster Club would like to welcome you to the 2020-2021 athletic year. We are sure this will be another exciting year for Seahawk sports. Our programs continue to compete at the highest level with our teams and individual student-athletes continuously winning Region, Lower State, and State Championships, as evident last season with the Seahawks winning 3 State Championships: football, boys tennis, and an individual swimming championship. These accomplishments are a direct result of each and every booster club supporter. To all members and supporters, we would like to thank you for your time, spirit, and monetary contributions. You are not only important to our student-athletes but also to our community, and without you, we would not be able to put competitive teams on the fields and courts to represent our school at the highest levels.

The All-Sports Booster Club and its supporters congratulate all of our student-athletes for their efforts in their chosen sports, along with their commitment in the classroom. We also thank our coaches and trainers and volunteers for their timeless leadership and for being a positive role model for our young athletes.

Please show your appreciation for our sponsors who, year after year, give generously to the athletic program at Myrtle Beach High School by supporting them with your business when you are able.

Remember “Once a Seahawk, Always a Seahawk” • “Go Seahawks”

Kenny Pruett, President
Myrtle Beach All-Sports Booster Club